For Landholders

Do you own a bushland block?

Bush Regeneration Training

Come to a Bush Regeneration workshop.  Learn how to develop a bush regeneration strategy for your block. 

Need to build up your on-ground skills?  After the workshop why not come along to some of our group activities where you can learn the techniques you can use on your own land.


On-ground Works

Perhaps you need a professional work-team to help you manage your native vegetation.  Our professional, highly skilled TFL Works team can assist.

Corporate and Council Landholders – consider a partnership with us

We are keen to hear from other landholders who would like to enter a partnership with TFL to engage the community in bush regeneration.

  • Do you have valuable remnant bushland?
  • Are you willing to take a long term approach?
  • Are you willing to make a financial contribution to the partnership?
  • Ask us for more details.

Bushfire and Biodiversity Survey

A collaboration between the University of South Australia, University of Adelaide, SA Government Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources and two regional Natural Resource Management Boards is investigating community perceptions of bushfires and biodiversity. Click Here for more details.

Indigenous seedlings

Get indigenous trees and shrubs at the right price and revegetate with quality seedlings. Order through the Tree Scheme from May to July. Or buy from our nursery.

Planting help

Find volunteers to help plant your seedlings

Revegetation guides

Listed below is a series of useful links to research and plan for your revegetation project and further information on selecting species. These booklets are meant as companion guides to ordering seedlings through the Tree Scheme.

A Guide to Planning Your Revegetation

Adelaide Hills - subzones

Adelaide Plains - subzones

Alexandrina Hills - subzones

Alexandrina Plains - subzones

Barossa Valley - subzones

Central Hills - subzones

Kangaroo Island - subzones

Noarlunga - subzones

Victor Harbour - subzones

Willunga - subzones

Yankalilla - subzones